Twitter Facebook

Wildground Federation


Jumping frog Shadow

School Staff

Here at Wildground Junior School, we have a dedicated team of friendly staff fully committed in ensuring your child receives the best possible educational experience. (in process of being amended)

Junior Teaching Staff

Mrs. Amanda Mullett -  Executive Head Teacher,

Mrs. Lisa Taylor - Head of School

Miss Mikieyla Hillyar - Year 6 Teacher Fossas, English Leader, Snr Leadership Team

Mrs. Vivian Hall - Year 6 Teacher Gazelles, Geography Leader

Mr. Daren Leftwich, Year 5 Teacher Tamarins

Miss Sophie Gaunt - Year 5 Teacher White Rhinos

Miss Natasha Burke - Year 4 Teacher Snow Leopards

Ms Sarah Nicholas (p/t) - Year 4 Teacher Cheetahs

Ms Amanda Dunlop (p/t) - Year 4 Teacher Cheetahs

Mrs Julia Stevens - Year 3 Teacher Giraffes

Mrs Emma Blewitt - Year 3 Teacher Red Pandas

Miss Jenny Everett - SENCo,  Music Leader

Junior Support Staff

Mrs. Angie Drodge - Y6 Teaching assistant Fossas 

Ms Naomi Addleton - Y6 Teaching assistant Gazelles

Ms Vicky Smith - Y6 Teaching assistant Gazelles

Ms Nicola Wallis - Y5 Teaching assistant Tamarins

Mrs Melanie Venables - Y5 Teaching assistant Tamarins

Ms Kristina Broomfield - Y5 Teaching Assistant

Ms Sandra Masson - Y4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Annette Drew - Y4 Teaching assistant Snow Leopards

Mrs. Natalie Kingdon - Y4 Teaching assistant Cheetahs/Librarian

Miss Carthie Nijjer -Y3 Teaching assistant Red Pandas

Mrs. Anne Brombley - Y3 Teaching assistant Red Pandas

Ms. Kirstin Bullivant - Y3 Teaching assistant Giraffes

Ms Michelle Goodman - Y3 Teaching assistant Giraffes

Mrs Sharon Hibberd - Teaching Assistant Snow Leopards (am), White Rhinos (pm)

Mrs. Cyrilyn Scott - Business Manager

Mrs. Julie Dawson - Admin Officer

Ms Louisa House - Admin Assistant

Mr Peter Borley - Site Manager

Mr Tim Bodiam - Asst Site Manager

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Natalie Kingdon

Mrs. Melanie Venables

Mrs. Jelena Evans

Mrs. Amanda Wort

Ms Annette Drew

Ms Sandra Masson

Ms Vicky Smith

Ms Naomi Addleton

Ms Nicky Wallis

Ms Michelle Bryant

Ms Kelly Woolgar

Infant Teaching Staff

Mrs. Amanda Mullett - Executive Headteacher

Mrs. Deb Summers - Head of School

Miss Lucy Cooley - Year 2 Woodpeckers Teacher, PE Leader

Mrs Carol Ransom - Year 2 Nightingales Teacher (4 days)

Mrs Clare Workman - Year 2 Nightingales Teacher (1 day)

Miss Amelia Blake - Year 1 Blackbirds Teacher, Senior Leadership

Mrs Gill Jones - Year 1 Kingfishers Teacher (part -time)

Mrs.Clare Workman  - Year 1 Kingfishers Teacher (part-time) 

Miss Molly Weeks - Year R Thrushes Teacher (part-time)

Mrs. Stephanie Hambridge - Year R Thrushes Teacher (p/t), being covered by Ms Helen Gormley

Mrs. Sam Read - Early Learning Group Teacher, Joint SENCo, Senior Leadership

Miss Jenny Everett - Joint SENCo

Infant Support Staff

Mrs. Jackie Drummond - Year 2 Teaching Assistant Woodpeckers 

Mrs. Lorraine Dixon - Year 2 Teaching Assistant Nightingales (4 days)

Mrs Carol Brombley - Year 2 Teaching Assistant Nightingales (1 day)

Mrs. Karen Garvie - Year 1 Teaching Assistant Kingfishers

Mrs. Sarah Dennett - Year 1 Teaching Assistant Blackbirds

Mrs. Vicky Martin - Teaching Assistant Foundation Stage

Ms Liz Phillips  - Teaching Assistant Foundation Stage

Mrs. Janice Robinson - Teaching Assistant Foundation Stage (am)

Ms Jo Bowie - Teaching Assistant Foundation Stage (pm)

Mrs. Carole Jarvis - Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sharon Hibberd - Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Cathy Owen - Early Learning Group Teaching Assistant

Miss Jasmine Hannah - Early Learning Group Teaching Assistant

Mrs Carol Brombley - Early Learning Group Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Jane Bowden - IT and Library Assistant

Mrs. Bridgette Lloyd - Senior Admin Assistant

Ms Louisa House - Admin Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors

Ms Karen Webber

Mrs. Karen Garvie

Ms. Jasmine Hannah

Mrs. Carol Brombley

Mrs. Paula Wingrove

Mrs Vicky Martin

Mrs Kerry Cooper

Mrs Kelly Fieldhouse